skip to main content
Jr. Beta Club Officers
Posted On:
Wednesday, November 06, 2019

Principal Paul Conry is recognizing the hard work and dedication of our Jr. Beta Club members. An officer election was held, and the candidates that won were President- Jack Thomas, Vice-President- Brady Gudger, Secretary- Christopher Gonzalez, Treasurer- Adrianna Doino, and Reporter- Bella Layne. TCE is celebrating their hard work and success through the elections. Congratulations!


View all Latest News